Username: Password:
Join Free  |  Subscribe Now  |  Member Area
Chrome Ore | Manganese Ore | Nickel Ore | Iron Ore | Base Metal | Ferroalloy | Titanium&zircon  | Steel | Minor Metal
The current position: Homepage > News > Top News
Samancor chromium will reduce the production of chrome ore and ferrochrome in 2020 [Mon, 09 Dec 2019 16:02:39 +0800]
Indonesia Reduces Forecast for Nickel Smelter Capacity by 2022 [Mon, 09 Dec 2019 15:47:52 +0800]
South32 maintained manganese ore shipping price to China for January 2020 [Mon, 02 Dec 2019 11:19:45 +0800]
Chinese Crude Steel Consumption to Hit 930 Mt [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 10:05:49 +0800]
India Becomes Copper Importer in under 2 years [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 08:22:41 +0800]
Zimbabwe: Chrome Ore Drives Illicit Flows [Mon, 25 Nov 2019 12:50:34 +0800]
Russia: magnesium import up in September 2019 [Fri, 22 Nov 2019 07:43:48 +0800]
Global Ferronickel earnings up 19% in third quarter [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 12:47:55 +0800]
Russia: molybdenum ore imports up in August 2109 [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 10:02:25 +0800]
Brazil’s Vale cuts top of iron ore sales outlook range [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 15:57:21 +0800]
Tronox revenues jump in third quarter [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 11:57:46 +0800]
ConsMin(CML) cut its manganese ore shipping price to China for November 2019 [Mon, 04 Nov 2019 11:48:44 +0800]
Indonesian nickel miners to stop ore exports immediately [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 16:58:34 +0800]
UMK cut its manganese ore shipping prices to China for December 2019 [Fri, 25 Oct 2019 11:49:03 +0800]
Global nickel demand is expected to increase to 2.52 million mt in 2020 [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 15:08:43 +0800]
UMK cut its manganese ore shipping prices to China for November 2019 [Tue, 08 Oct 2019 12:37:58 +0800]
World Crude Steel production up 3.4% in August [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 10:43:48 +0800]
South32 cut its manganese ore shipping price to China for October 2019 [Mon, 09 Sep 2019 15:31:59 +0800]
Indonesia announces nickel ore export ban starting in January 2020 [Mon, 02 Sep 2019 16:08:12 +0800]
Global Crude Steel Production in July up by 1.7% YoY - worldsteel [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 08:07:14 +0800]
723 Records 1/37 Page Next  1  2   3   4   5  Next5Page End